View as list

What's On

FELTmaps FELTmaps
FELTspace (Adelaide, South Australia)
Fri 28 Mar 2014 - Sun 27 Apr 2014

Treasure Treasure
GIGS Art Gallery (Wodonga, Victoria)
Fri 28 Mar 2014 - Sun 20 Apr 2014

Corporate Foyer / B2 / Making Sense / Firing on All Cylinders Corporate Foyer / B2 / Making Sense / Firing on All Cylinders
Firstdraft Gallery (Woolloomooloo, New South Wales)
Wed 2 Apr 2014 - Fri 25 Apr 2014

Figuring Presence / Field / Sleuth: The Delegation / Aden Narkowicz Figuring Presence / Field / Sleuth: The Delegation / Aden Narkowicz
Sawtooth ARI (Launceston, Tasmania)
Fri 4 Apr 2014 - Sat 26 Apr 2014

Stages Stages
Boxcopy (Brisbane, Queensland)
Sat 5 Apr 2014 - Sat 26 Apr 2014

A Bodily Negotiation A Bodily Negotiation
Knight St Art Space (Footscray, Victoria)
Wed 9 Apr 2014 - Sun 20 Apr 2014

CREATurE CREATurE
Off the Kerb (Collingwood, Victoria)
Fri 11 Apr 2014 - Fri 25 Apr 2014

News and events from Artist Run Initiatives all around Australia

ARINA

ARIna

ARIna is a place for Artist Run Initiatives to find and share ideas and information on issues and topics affecting them. Developed by the National Association for the Visual Arts (NAVA) in partnership with Crawl Inc., ARIna is the definitive online resource for ARIs. Visit arina.org.au.

Save ARI History

Record your history of ARIs in the online free encyclopaedia.

ARIpedia

Learn more at aripedia.org.au