View as list

What's On

90 Kilometres North-East 90 Kilometres North-East
Trocadero Art Space (Footscray, Victoria)
Tue 8 Jul 2014 - Tue 9 Sep 2014

The River Tells Many Stories The River Tells Many Stories
Boomalli Aboriginal Artists Co-operative (Leichhardt, New South Wales)
Fri 15 Aug 2014 - Mon 22 Sep 2014

On the Surface On the Surface
GIGS Art Gallery (Wodonga, Victoria)
Sat 16 Aug 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014

Flex / You need to take two images of everything / Stand and Deliver / Pretender Flex / You need to take two images of everything / Stand and Deliver / Pretender
Firstdraft Gallery (Woolloomooloo, New South Wales)
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - Fri 12 Sep 2014

Argonautica Argonautica
Australian National Capital Artists Inc. (ANCA) (Dickson, Australian Capital Territory)
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014

Dear Container / Transformations / Spray And Pray / Blue Moves Dear Container / Transformations / Spray And Pray / Blue Moves
Seventh Gallery (Fitzroy, Victoria)
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - Sat 6 Sep 2014

N + n N + n
TCB art inc. (Melbourne, Victoria)
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - Sat 6 Sep 2014

2014 Spring Salon 2014 Spring Salon
Newcastle Art Space (NAS) (Newcastle West, New South Wales)
Fri 22 Aug 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014

Meet the Public Meet the Public
BLINDSIDE (Melbourne, Victoria)
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - Sat 6 Sep 2014

Out of Sight: Proof / Sound Lines Out of Sight: Proof / Sound Lines
Articulate project space (Leichhardt, New South Wales)
Thu 28 Aug 2014 - Sun 14 Sep 2014

100 Cats 100 Cats
Off the Kerb (Collingwood, Victoria)
Fri 5 Sep 2014 - Fri 19 Sep 2014

Limited Kingdom Limited Kingdom
Mils Gallery (Surry Hills, New South Wales)
Fri 5 Sep 2014 - Sat 20 Sep 2014

News and events from Artist Run Initiatives all around Australia

ARINA

ARIna

ARIna is a place for Artist Run Initiatives to find and share ideas and information on issues and topics affecting them. Developed by the National Association for the Visual Arts (NAVA) in partnership with Crawl Inc., ARIna is the definitive online resource for ARIs. Visit arina.org.au.

Save ARI History

Record your history of ARIs in the online free encyclopaedia.

ARIpedia

Learn more at aripedia.org.au