View as list

What's On

Ego and Nature Ego and Nature
Trocadero Art Space (Footscray, Victoria)
Wed 10 Sep 2014 - Wed 10 Dec 2014

Vider Paris (1998-2001) / Untitled #51 Vider Paris (1998-2001) / Untitled #51
Screen Space (Melbourne, Victoria)
Thu 25 Sep 2014 - Sat 25 Oct 2014

Don't say you miss me on a Monday... Don't say you miss me on a Monday...
Alaska (Elizabeth Bay, New South Wales)
Fri 3 Oct 2014 - Sat 8 Nov 2014

Papering Topographies / DAMNATION / The Fall of Icarus Papering Topographies / DAMNATION / The Fall of Icarus
Sawtooth ARI (Launceston, Tasmania)
Fri 3 Oct 2014 - Sat 25 Oct 2014

Slowing Down Time 3 Slowing Down Time 3
Articulate project space (Leichhardt, New South Wales)
Tue 7 Oct 2014 - Sun 26 Oct 2014

The Imponderable Archive The Imponderable Archive
Alaska (Elizabeth Bay, New South Wales)
Wed 8 Oct 2014 - Wed 5 Nov 2014

Chardonnay Beach and Wine Boutique / Walkin' After Midnight / La Folla Oceanica (The Oceanic Mass) Chardonnay Beach and Wine Boutique / Walkin' After Midnight / La Folla Oceanica (The Oceanic Mass)
West Space (Melbourne, Victoria)
Thu 9 Oct 2014 - Sat 8 Nov 2014

Touch Touch
Watch This SPACE (Alice Springs, Northern Territory)
Fri 10 Oct 2014 - Sat 1 Nov 2014

all in 2 all in 2
MARS - metro artist run space (Toowoomba, Queensland)
Fri 10 Oct 2014 - Thu 6 Nov 2014

Glimpses of Heaven Glimpses of Heaven
GIGS Art Gallery (Wodonga, Victoria)
Fri 10 Oct 2014 - Sun 2 Nov 2014

Out Culture, Our Compass Out Culture, Our Compass
Boomalli Aboriginal Artists Co-operative (Leichhardt, New South Wales)
Sat 11 Oct 2014 - Sun 23 Nov 2014

INFINITESIMAL (SPACE) INFINITESIMAL (SPACE)
Five Walls (Footscray, Victoria)
Sat 11 Oct 2014 - Fri 31 Oct 2014

Repeat Signs / Cork Boards / Hit & Miss Repeat Signs / Cork Boards / Hit & Miss
Bus Projects (Melbourne, Victoria)
Wed 15 Oct 2014 - Sat 1 Nov 2014

36”-24”-36” 36”-24”-36”
Seventh Gallery (Fitzroy, Victoria)
Wed 15 Oct 2014 - Sun 9 Nov 2014

I was wearing socks / RE: format I was wearing socks / RE: format
Trocadero Art Space (Footscray, Victoria)
Wed 15 Oct 2014 - Sat 1 Nov 2014

News and events from Artist Run Initiatives all around Australia

Save ARI History

Record your history of ARIs in the online free encyclopaedia.

ARIpedia

Learn more at aripedia.org.au