View as list

What's On

Selvedge, order, rupture / Shelves, Walls and Other Structures… Selvedge, order, rupture / Shelves, Walls and Other Structures…
West Space (Melbourne, Victoria)
Fri 5 Sep 2014 - Sat 4 Oct 2014

The Museum is the Region, the Region is the Museum The Museum is the Region, the Region is the Museum
West Space (Melbourne, Victoria)
Sun 7 Sep 2014 - Sun 5 Oct 2014

Ego and Nature Ego and Nature
Trocadero Art Space (Footscray, Victoria)
Wed 10 Sep 2014 - Wed 10 Dec 2014

Borderville at GIGS Borderville at GIGS
GIGS Art Gallery (Wodonga, Victoria)
Thu 11 Sep 2014 - Sun 5 Oct 2014

The Origins of Humanity The Origins of Humanity
Boxcopy (Brisbane, Queensland)
Sat 13 Sep 2014 - Sat 4 Oct 2014

Shifting Sands and Falling Trees Shifting Sands and Falling Trees
Articulate project space (Leichhardt, New South Wales)
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - Sun 5 Oct 2014

¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Bus Projects (Melbourne, Victoria)
Wed 24 Sep 2014 - Sat 11 Oct 2014

awesome repeat x infinity bonus ;-o awesome repeat x infinity bonus ;-o
Trocadero Art Space (Footscray, Victoria)
Wed 24 Sep 2014 - Sat 11 Oct 2014

Black Summer / The Assimilated Museum / In The Holocene Black Summer / The Assimilated Museum / In The Holocene
Rubicon ARI (North Melbourne, Victoria)
Wed 24 Sep 2014 - Sat 11 Oct 2014

Our Town Our Town
Knight St Art Space (Footscray, Victoria)
Wed 24 Sep 2014 - Sat 4 Oct 2014

Vider Paris (1998-2001) / Untitled #51 Vider Paris (1998-2001) / Untitled #51
Screen Space (Melbourne, Victoria)
Thu 25 Sep 2014 - Sat 25 Oct 2014

A Scouts Handbook A Scouts Handbook
Australian National Capital Artists Inc. (ANCA) (Dickson, Australian Capital Territory)
Wed 1 Oct 2014 - Sun 19 Oct 2014

Satt / Another Place / Don't Step On The Daisies / Loop Satt / Another Place / Don't Step On The Daisies / Loop
Seventh Gallery (Fitzroy, Victoria)
Wed 1 Oct 2014 - Sat 18 Oct 2014

Black And White / First World Problems? Here's A Badaid Black And White / First World Problems? Here's A Badaid
FELTspace (Adelaide, South Australia)
Wed 1 Oct 2014 - Sat 18 Oct 2014

A Personal History Of Soviet Space Exploration A Personal History Of Soviet Space Exploration
Alaska (Elizabeth Bay, New South Wales)
Wed 1 Oct 2014 - Sun 12 Oct 2014

News and events from Artist Run Initiatives all around Australia

Save ARI History

Record your history of ARIs in the online free encyclopaedia.

ARIpedia

Learn more at aripedia.org.au